Photographing Mina

NOTE: This was originally posted in my old blog

I purchased a modest DSLR. I got a very reasonably priced lens, the “nifty-fifty” aka the 50 mm f 1.8 lens. My Canon is being pushed out by newer models, and my lens is one of the most basic must-haves for any photographer. No matter, they produce stunning pictures. I don’t know all its secrets. I haven’t mastered bokeh, I can’t quite get landscape shots right, lighting eludes me, there’s a million things I don’t know how to do with what I have, and a million more I can’t do with what I have. But it serves all my purpose in photographing Mina.

Morning Light
Dream

Strangely

One comment


Leave a Reply

