Gallery

Mommy Likes Lots Of Things

…including but not limited to: books, food, photography, traveling, twitter, Facebook, television, Apple products, the Internets, and blogs!

Mommy likes to blog.

Mommy won’t always refer to herself in this weird third fashion sense.

Okay, I’ll quit that right now. You’ll know me as Kris. I’m a mom to one little girl so far, and a wife to a hero. I just got a new DSLR camera and this blog was born to showcase some pictures.

My daughter picked some berries today. Boom. Picture.

click to enlarge

 

 

Leave a Reply

