Morocco Travel Diaries

I’m planning to post about my Morocco + 1 Night in Paris trip in bursts. I took an overwhelming number of pictures which really speak much better about the fun we had on this trip than what I can in words. I don’t quite know how to group the pictures yet. Whether by day, by city, by architectural photos, or food photos. Somehow, I’ll put it out there. I would like to show Morocco to the rest of you in the hopes that someday you’ll make a trip there too, and it’ll make you smile just like this:

Morocco 2013-1

Hassan Tower in Rabat – A mausoleum where several past important kings are buried.

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Sana Dati (If Only): a different kind of love story - @ CASA Veneracion


Leave a Reply

